1. 总则

我们公司承诺保护您的隐私。本隐私政策(以下简称“政策”)告知您我们公司如何收集、使用、保护和共享您的信息。本政策涵盖与通过网站、任何设备上的应用程序以及通过第三方向您提供服务相关的隐私做法(“服务”)。

本隐私政策是我们的《条款与条件》(“条款”)中规定的条款与条件的一部分,并受其管辖。本隐私政策中未定义的不同术语应具有我们的《条款与条件》中赋予它们的含义。

我们的隐私政策可能随时更改。如果我们对本政策做出了更改,我们认为此更改会对我们处理您的信息的方式产生重大影响或减少您的权利,我们将向您发出通知(例如,通过电子邮件)。

Taxually(公司名称:MSA Developers Korlátolt Felelősségű Társaság,地址:1056 Budapest,Molnár utca 13.2. em.11.,Hungary,注册号:Cg.01-09-326410,税号: 26365550-2-41;privacy @ taxually.com)是一个关于从其服务用户处收集的任何个人信息的数据控制者。“数据控制者”是一个确定处理任何个人信息的目的和方式的实体。根据我们的指示处理您的个人信息的任何第三方都是我们的服务提供者和“数据处理者”

如果您对本隐私政策有任何疑问,想了解更多关于我们的数据保护实践,行使您在处理您的个人数据方面的权利时,请通过** Privacy @ taxually.com与我们联系。**

2. 我们收集和存储的信息

2.1 个人信息是任何可识别您(作为自然人)或使您可识别的信息。任何匿名或聚合的信息不再是个人信息。运行服务时,我们可能会收集和存储以下信息:

您提供的信息。 当您使用我们的服务、向我们注册帐户、通过网络表单向我们提供信息、更新或向您的帐户添加信息、参与聊天或以其他方式与我们通信时,我们会从您和您使用的任何设备(包括移动设备)收集个人信息。

交易数据。 当使用我们的服务时,我们会收集有关您购买的服务和付款方法的信息。我们会监控您在我们网站上花费的时间,以便在您遇到任何需要但是难以完成的步骤时,我们可以更好地帮助您。

上传数据。 我们收集并存储您通过服务(“文件”)上传、下载或访问的信息和数据(通常在您的市场流量上)。

日志数据。 当您使用服务时,我们会自动记录来自您的设备的信息,以及您使用服务的活动(“记录数据”)。这可能包括设备的互联网协议(IP)地址、浏览器类型、您在我们网站上搜索的信息。

Cookies。 我们使用“cookies”来收集信息和改进我们的服务。cookie是我们传输到您的设备上的小数据文件。我们可能会使用“持久性cookies”来保存您的注册ID和登录密码,以便将来登录本服务。我们可以使用“session ID cookies”来启用服务的某些功能,以更好地理解您如何与服务交互,并监控服务上的聚合使用和网络流量路由。

第三方服务。 为了保持和提高我们存储的关于您的信息的准确性,并优化我们的服务,我们可能会从第三方服务提供者处收集您的公开可利用信息。例如,我们可能会在相应的国家/欧盟公司注册处验证您向我们提供的公司详细信息。为您提供服务时,我们可能有义务审查(并记录)您作为公司代表/受益所有人的所有数据(通常为您的名字、姓氏、出生地点和出生日期、母亲的完整婚前姓名、公民身份、注册地址:身份证件号码和类型、税号、护照/身份证副本),方法是将这些数据与有关促进交易安全的权威数据库中包含的数据进行比较。如果您不提供上述任何数据以证明您的个人身份,我们保留拒绝我们在为您提供服务方面的合作的权利(有关我们在防止洗钱方面的义务以及该义务可能对您产生的影响的更多信息,请访问我们的《一般条款与条件》的第11.4节)。

2.2. 某些个人信息(注册人的名字、中间名、姓氏、注册人的电子邮件地址、密码),例如识别您身份的方式是与您签订协议所必需。用户可自愿提供所有其他个人信息,但有可能成为使用我们服务的前提条件。

2.3. 有关我们在服务的每个阶段收集(处理)的信息类别的更多具体信息,请访问我们的《条款与条件》文件。

3.我们如何使用个人信息

3.1. 您的个人信息可能用于以下目的:

为您提供我们的服务。 我们处理您的个人信息,为您提供您所要求的服务。根据您的请求,我们将与第三方(例如税务机关)或我们的服务提供者或合作伙伴共享此信息,以向您提供必要的服务。我们无法在不处理您的个人信息的情况下为您提供服务。[在此情况下,这种处理是履行您作为一方的合同,或者在与我们签订合同之前根据您的要求采取措施所必需。]

改善客户体验。 我们监控您的网站使用数据(注册、上传等花费的时间)以主动帮助您采取必要的步骤来使用我们的服务。我们希望为您提供最好的服务。如果我们意识到您在使用我们的网站时遇到了困难,我们仅使用这些数据通过电子邮件或电话向您发送通信来提供帮助。[在此情况下,为了我们的合法利益,这种处理是必要,也就是说,保持良好的服务水平和处理是履行您作为一方的合同所必需。]

就服务事宜与您联系。 当您注册我们的服务时,我们将向您发送管理信息或与帐户相关的信息,以使您了解我们的最新服务,通知您相关的安全问题或更新,或向您提供其他与交易相关的信息。与服务相关的通信本质上并非推广。您不能取消订阅此类通信,否则您可能会错过与您的帐户或服务相关的重要发展,这些发展可能会影响您对服务的使用。[在此情况下,这种处理是履行您作为一方的合同所必需。]

回复您的咨询并提供客户服务。 当您就疑问、顾虑、反馈、争议或问题联系我们时,我们会处理您的个人信息。在没有您的个人信息的情况下,我们无法回复您或确保您继续使用和享受服务。[在此情况下,这种处理是履行您作为一方的合同,或在与我们签订合同之前根据您的要求采取措施所必需。]

执行我们的条款、协议或政策。 我们处理您的个人信息,以调查、防止或减轻违反我们的条款、协议或政策的行为;执行我们与第三方和合作伙伴的协议;如果适用,根据您使用我们服务的情况收取费用。如果不为此目的处理您的个人信息,我们将无法根据我们的条款、协议或政策执行我们的服务。[在此情况下,这种处理是履行您作为一方的合同,或是为了我们追求的合法利益所必需。]

确保服务的安全性。 我们承诺确保您的安全和持续享受我们的服务。为此,我们处理您的个人信息以:打击垃圾邮件、恶意软件、恶意活动或安全风险;改进和加强我们的安全措施;并监控和验证您的身份,以便未经授权的用户无法访问您在我们这的帐户。如果我们不出于安全目的处理您的个人信息,我们无法确保我们服务的安全性。[在此情况下,这种处理是履行您作为一方的合同所必需。]

保持符合法律和法规。 某些适用于我们的服务的法律或法规可能要求我们处理您的个人信息。例如,我们处理您的个人信息以支付我们的税款、履行我们的商业义务、确保我们遵守不同的法律,或者根据适用法律的要求管理风险。如果不为此目的处理您的个人信息,我们将无法按照我们的法律和法规要求执行服务。[在这些情况下,为了我们追求的合法利益,这种处理是必要的,除非这些利益由利益或基本权利和自由所取代。]

个性化您的服务体验。 我们为您提供第三方服务、插件和许多其他选项,以个性化您在我们服务中的体验。此外,我们还为此目的使用cookies和类似的跟踪技术。如果不为此目的处理您的个人信息,您可能无法访问或个性化我们的部分或全部服务。[在此情况下,这种处理是履行您作为一方的合同所必需,或者是在与我们签订合同之前或在您事先同意的情况下,根据您的要求采取措施所必需。]

从事营销活动。 我们可能会向您发送营销或信息公告。我们将仅根据适用法律允许的合法利益或个人同意,通过电子方式(包括电子邮件或短信)联系欧盟国家的个人。当我们依赖合法利益时,我们将仅向您发送与之前向您销售或销售谈判主题相似的服务信息。您可随时免费退订直接营销。[在此情况下,这种处理基于我们的合法利益或您的事先同意。]

如果您选择限制我们使用您个人信息的方式,您可能无法使用部分或全部服务。

4. 信息共享和披露

服务提供者、业务伙伴和其他人。 我们使用某些受信任的第三方公司和个人来帮助我们提供、分析和改进服务(包括但不限于数据存储、维护服务、数据库管理、网络分析、安全、支付处理和服务功能的改进)。例如,我们使用Microsoft Azure存储服务来存储您的一些信息(有关Microsoft Azure 安全性的更多信息,请参见https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/security/azure-security) ,且我们使用“számlázz.hu”为您开具发票。Google Analytics收集我们的第一方cookies、与设备/浏览器相关的数据、IP地址和现场/应用程序活动,以测量和报告您在我们网站上的互动统计数据。(有关Google Analytics数据收集的更多信息,请访问https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=hu网站。有关如何选择使Google Analytics不可用您的网站活动的信息:请访问https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/181881?hl=en

这些第三方可能仅出于代表我们执行这些任务的目的以及根据类似于本隐私政策或我们与您的协议中的义务访问您的信息。

第三方服务。 我们的网站还允许将其他第三方服务、社交媒体小工具与您的Taxually账户进行可选集成 我们不对这些第三方及其服务如何处理您的个人信息负责,您对他们的使用将受其各自的服务条款和隐私政策的约束。 (例如:PayPal、Amazon、 Amazon Pay、MailChimp)。在与第三方共享个人信息之前,请务必检查相关隐私政策。

遵守法律和执法要求; 保护Taxually的权利。当我们真诚相信为了遵守法律、法规或法律要求(包括满足国家/国际安全或执法要求)有合理的必要进行披露的时候,我们可能会向第三方(通常是当局或法院)披露您Taxually账户中存储的文件和其他有关您的信息。

业务传输。 如果我们参与了全部或部分资产的合并、收购或销售,您的信息可能会作为交易的一部分进行传输。

非隐私或非个人信息。 我们可能会披露您的非隐私、聚合或其他非个人信息(如我们服务的使用统计数据),并将这些信息用于商业和非商业目的。

5. 营销退订和选择

如果您注册接收来自我们的营销或信息公告,此类电子邮件将包括将来退订此类电子邮件的功能。营销和信息公告包括仅基于广告或促销服务的任何与您的通信。

不将关于您的帐户或我们服务的交易性通信视为“营销”或“信息”通信。我们将仅根据我们的合法利益,在适用法律允许的情况下,或相关个人的同意下,通过电子方式(包括电子邮件)与您联系。当我们依赖合法利益时,我们将仅向您发送与之前向您销售或销售谈判主题相似的服务信息。

您可随时免费退订直接营销。

6. 存储期

我们不会将个人数据存储超过法律允许和相关处理目的所需的时间。存储期限取决于个人数据的类型、目的和适用法律,因此每次使用都会有所不同。

如果您在我们这注册了帐户,或您使用任何可用的通信渠道与我们通信而未事先购买我们的服务,我们将会删除您的个人数据,除非您分别在注册和通信一年后告诉我们不要这样做。

通常,只要您使用我们的服务,或只要我们因其他目的而这样做,我们就会存储您的(个人)数据,此后,存储时间不得超过法律要求或允许的时间,也不得超过内部报告和对账目的所需的时间。

在上述存储期后或当您要求我们删除您的个人信息时,我们将删除个人数据。

7. 安全

您信息的安全性对我们来说至关重要。然而,没有一种电子传输或存储方法是100 %安全。因此,我们无法保证其绝对安全。根据GDPR第32条,我们已采取适当的技术和组织措施,以确保安全水平适合自然人权利和自由的可能性和严重程度风险。

如果您对我们网站的安全性或我们实施的技术和组织措施有任何疑问,您可以通过privacy@taxually.com与我们联系。

8. 个人权利。

访问权 1 作为数据主体,您有权从我们处获得有关您的个人数据是否正在处理的确认,且在此情况下,您可访问个人数据。

纠正权 2 您有权立即从我们处获得有关您的不准确个人数据的纠正。

擦除权(“被遗忘权”) 3 您有权立即从我们处删除有关您的个人数据,且我们有义务在某些理由适用的情况下立即删除个人数据。

限制处理的权利 4 在某些理由适用的情况下,您有权获得我们的处理限制。

数据可移动性的权利 5 您有权以结构化、常用且机器可读的格式接收您提供给我们的有关您的个人数据。

投诉提出 6 在不影响任何其他行政或司法补救措施的情况下,如果您认为处理与您相关的个人数据违反了数据保护条例(GDPR),您作为数据主体应有权向监管机构提出投诉,特别是在您惯常住处、工作地点或指控侵权地点的欧盟成员国。

反对权 7 您有权以与您相关的情况为理由,在任何时候反对根据合法利益处理与您有关的个人数据。我们将不再处理您的个人数据,除非我们提供了令人信服且合法的理由以进行处理。如果个人数据是为直接营销目的而处理的,您有权在任何时候反对为此类营销的处理。

如果您想根据适用法律行使您的权利,请通过privacy@taxually.com与我们联系。当我们收到您的个人权利请求时,我们可能会设法验证您的身份,以确保您的个人信息的安全性。

1 GDPR第15条
2 GDPR第16条
3 GDPR第17条
4 GDPR第18条
5 GDPR第20条
6 GDPR第77条
7 GDPR第21条

1. General

Our Company is committed to protecting your privacy. This Privacy Policy (hereinafter referred to as the "Policy") informs you how our Company collects, uses, secures and shares your information. This Policy covers our privacy practices related to the provision of our service to you through the Website, applications on any device, and through third parties ("Service").

This Privacy Policy is part of, and is governed by, the terms and conditions set forth in our Terms and Conditions ("Terms"). The different terms not defined in this Privacy Policy shall have the meaning given to them in our Terms and Conditions.

Our Privacy Policy may change from time to time. If we make a change to this Policy that we believe materially affects how we process your information or reduces your rights, we will provide you with notice (for example, by email).

Taxually (company name: Taxually Korlátolt Felelősségű Társaság , seat: 1056 Budapest, Molnár utca 13. 2. em. 11., Hungary, registration no.: Cg.01-09-326410, tax no.: 26365550-2-41; privacy@taxually.com) is a data controller with regard to any personal information collected from users of its Service. A "data controller" is an entity that determines the purposes for which and the manner in which any personal information is processed. Any third parties that handle your personal information in accordance with our instructions are our service providers and are "data processors."

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, want to find out more about our data protection practices, to exercise your rights in connection with the processing of your personal data, please contact us at ** privacy@taxually.com.**

2. The Information We Collect and Store

2.1 Personal information is any information that identifies you (as a natural person) or makes you identifiable. Any information that is anonymized or aggregated is no longer personal information. We may collect and store the following information when running the Service:

Information You Provide. We collect personal information from you and any devices (including mobile devices) you use when you: use our Services, register for an account with us, provide us information on a web form, update or add information to your account, participate in a chat, or when you otherwise correspond with us.

Transaction Data. While using our Service, we collect information about the Services you purchase and your payment method. We monitor your time spent on our Website, so we can better help you if you struggle with any of the needed steps to be done.

Uploaded Data. We collect and store the information and data (typically on your marketplace traffic) you upload, download, or access with the Service ("Files").

Log Data. When you use the Service, we automatically record information from your device, and your activity using the Services ("Log Data"). This may include the device's Internet Protocol ("IP") address, browser type, information you search for on our Website.

Cookies. We use "cookies" to collect information and improve our Services. A cookie is a small data file that we transfer to your device. We may use "persistent cookies" to save your registration ID and login password for future logins to the Service. We may use "session ID cookies" to enable certain features of the Service, to better understand how you interact with the Service and to monitor aggregate usage and web traffic routing on the Service.

Third-Party Services. To maintain and improve the accuracy of the information we store about you, and to optimize our Services, we may collect your publicly available information from Third-Party Service Providers. For example, we may verify the company details you have provided us at the corresponding national/EU company register. Providing Service to you, we may be obliged to review (and record) all your data as representative/beneficial owner of a company (typically your first name, family name, place and date of birth, mother's full maiden name, citizenship, registered address: number and type of the identification document, tax number, copy of passport/identity card) by way of comparing them with the data contained in authority databases in connection with promoting the security of transactions. If you do not provide any of the above data for establishing your personal identification, we reserve the right to deny our cooperation in providing services to you (for more information on our obligation on the prevention of money laundering and how this obligation might affect you, visit Section 11.4 of our General Terms and Conditions).

2.2. Some of this personal information (first name, middle name, last name, e-mail address of the registrant, password), such as a way to identify you, is necessary to enter into an agreement with you. The provision of all other personal information is voluntary, but may be necessary in order to use our Services.

2.3. For more specific information on the categories of information we collect (process) at each stage of our Service, visit our Terms and Conditions document.

3. How We Use Personal Information

3.1. Your personal information may be used for the following purposes:

To provide our Services to you. We process your personal information to provide you with the Service you request. We share this information with Third-Parties (for example tax authorities) upon your request, or our service providers or partners to the extent necessary to provide you with the Services. We cannot provide you with Services without processing your personal information. [In this case the processing is necessary for the performance of a contract to which you are party or in order to take steps at your request prior to entering into a contract with us.]

To improve Customer Experience. We monitor your Website usage data (time spent with registration, upload, etc.) to proactively help you with the necessary steps to use our Services. We wish to provide you with the best Service possible. If we realize that you are having difficulties using our Website, we solely use this data to come to your help by sending you a communication via e-mail or phone. [In those cases, processing is necessary for the purposes of our legitimate interests, namely maintenance of a good service level and processing is necessary for the performance of a contract to which you are party__.]

To contact you about the Service. When you sign up for our Service, we will send you administrative or account-related information to keep you updated about our Services, inform you of relevant security issues or updates, or provide other transaction-related information to you. Service-related communications are not promotional in nature. You are not able to unsubscribe from such communications, otherwise you may miss important developments relating to your account or the Services that could affect your use of the Services. [In this case the processing is necessary for the performance of a contract to which you are party.]

To respond to your inquiries and provide customer service. We process your personal information when you contact us, such as with questions, concerns, feedback, disputes or issues. Without your personal information, we cannot respond to you or ensure your continued use and enjoyment of the Services. [In this case the processing is necessary for the performance of a contract to which you are party or in order to take steps at your request prior to entering into a contract with us.]

To enforce our terms, agreements or policies. We process your personal information to investigate, prevent, or mitigate violations of our terms, agreements or policies; enforce our agreements with third parties and partners; and, as applicable, collect fees based on your use of our Services. We cannot perform our Services in accordance with our terms, agreements or policies without processing your personal information for such purposes. [In this case the processing is necessary for the performance of a contract to which you are party or for the purposes of the legitimate interests pursued by us.]

To ensure the security of the Service. We are committed to ensuring your safety and continued enjoyment of our Services. To do so, we process your personal information to: combat spam, malware, malicious activities or security risks; improve and enforce our security measures; and to monitor and verify your identity so that unauthorized users do not access your account with us. We cannot ensure the security of our Services if we do not process your personal information for security purposes. [In this case the processing is necessary for the performance of a contract to which you are party.]

To maintain legal and regulatory compliance. Certain laws or regulations apply to our Services that may require us to process your personal information. For example, we process your personal information to pay our taxes, to fulfil our business obligations, ensure our compliance with different laws, or as necessary to manage risk as required under applicable law. Without processing your personal information for such purposes, we cannot perform the Services in accordance with our legal and regulatory requirements. [In those cases processing is necessary for the purposes of the legitimate interests pursued by us, except where such interests are overridden by the interests or fundamental rights and freedoms.]

To personalize your experience on the Services. We provide you with Third-Party Services, plugins, and many other options to personalize your experience on our Services. In addition, we also use cookies and similar tracking technology for such purposes. Without processing your personal information for such purposes, you may not be able to access or personalize part or all of our Services. [In this case the processing is necessary for the performance of a contract to which you are party or in order to take steps at your request prior to entering into a contract with us__or on your previous consent.]

To engage in marketing activities. We may send you marketing or informational announcements. We will only contact individuals located in the EU Countries by electronic means (including email or SMS) based on our legitimate interests, as permitted by applicable law, or the individual's consent. When we rely on legitimate interest, we will only send you information about our Services that are similar to those which were the subject of a previous sale or negotiations of a sale to you.You can object to direct marketing at any time and free of charge. [In this case the processing is based on our legitimate interest or on your previous consent.]

If you choose to limit the ways we can use your personal information, some or all of the Services may not be available to you.

4. Information Sharing and Disclosure

Service Providers, Business Partners and Others. We use certain trusted third-party companies and individuals to help us provide, analyze, and improve the Service (including but not limited to data storage, maintenance services, database management, web analytics, security, payment processing, and improvement of the Service's features). For example, we use Microsoft Azure storage service to store some of your information (for more information on Microsoft Azure's security see https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/security/azure-security) and we use "számlázz.hu" to issue invoices for you. Google Analytics collects us first-party cookies, data related to the device/browser, IP address and on-site/app activities to measure and report statistics about your interactions on our websites. (For more information on data collection of Google Analytics, visit https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=hu website. Information on how you can opt-out of having making your site activity available to Google Analytics you will find on website: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/181881?hl=en)

These third parties may have access to your information only for purposes of performing these tasks on our behalf and under obligations similar to those in this Privacy Policy or our agreements with you.

Third-Party Services. Our Website also allows for the optional integration of other Third-Party Services, social media widgets with your Taxually account. We are not responsible for what these Third Parties and their Services do with your personal information , and your use of them will be subject to their respective terms of service and privacy policies. (for example: PayPal, Amazon, Amazon Pay, MailChimp). Always check the relevant privacy policy before sharing personal information with third parties.

Compliance with Laws and Law Enforcement Requests; Protection of Taxually's Rights. We may disclose files stored in your Taxually account and other information about you to third parties (typically authorities or courts) when we have a good faith belief that disclosure is reasonably necessary to comply with a law, regulation or legal requests including to meet national/international security or law enforcement requirements.

Business Transfers. If we are involved in a merger, acquisition, or sale of all or a portion of our assets, your information may be transferred as part of that transaction.

Non-private or Non-personal Information. We may disclose your non-private, aggregated, or otherwise non-personal information, such as usage statistics of our Service, and use this information for both commercial and non-commercial purposes.

5. Marketing Opt Out and Choice

If you sign up to receive marketing or informational announcements from us, such emails will include the capability to opt-out of receiving such e-mails in the future. Marketing and informational announcements include any communications to you that are only based on advertising or promoting services.

Transactional communications about your account or our Services are not considered "marketing" or "informational" communications. We will only contact you through electronic means (including email) based on our legitimate interests, as permitted by applicable law, or the relevant individual's consent. When we rely on legitimate interest, we will only send you information about our Services that are similar to those which were the subject of a previous sale or negotiations of a sale to you.

You can object to direct marketing at any time and free of charge.

6. Storage Period

We do not store the personal data for longer than is legally permitted and necessary for the related processing purposes. The storage period depends on the type of personal data, the purposes and the applicable law and therefore varies per use.

If you register for an account with us or you correspond with us using any available communication channel without a later purchase of our Services, we erase your personal data, unless you tell us not to do so, after one year from your registration and from your communication respectively.

Typically, we store your (personal) data for as long as you are using our Services or for as long as we have another purpose to do so and, thereafter, for no longer than is required or permitted by law or necessary for internal reporting and reconciliation purposes.

We erase personal data after the above described storage period or when you request us to erase your personal data.

7. Security

The security of your information is important to us. No method of electronic transmission or storage is 100% secure, however. Therefore, we cannot guarantee its absolute security. We have implemented appropriate technical and organisational measures to ensure a level of security appropriate to the risk of varying likelihood and severity for the rights and freedoms of natural persons, in line with Article 32 of the GDPR.

If you have any questions about security on our Website or on the technical and organizational measures we have implemented, you may contact us at privacy@taxually.com.

8. Individual Rights.

Right of Access 1 . You, as data subject shall have the right to obtain from the us confirmation as to whether or not personal data concerning you are being processed, and, where that is the case, access to the personal data.

Right to rectification 2 . You shall have the right to obtain from us without undue delay the rectification of inaccurate personal data concerning you.

Right to erasure ('right to be forgotten')3 . You shall have the right to obtain from us the erasure of personal data concerning you without undue delay and we shall have the obligation to erase personal data without undue delay where certain grounds apply.

Right to restriction of processing 4 . You shall have the right to obtain from us restriction of processing where certain grounds apply.

Right to data portability 5 . You shall have the right to receive the personal data concerning you, which you have provided to us, in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format.

Complaint lodging 6 . Without prejudice to any other administrative or judicial remedy, you as data subject shall have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority, in particular in the EU Member State of your habitual residence, place of work or place of the alleged infringement if you consider that the processing of personal data relating to you infringes the data protection rules (GDPR).

Right to object 7 . You shall have the right to object, on grounds relating to your particular situation, at any time to processing of personal data concerning you which is based on legitimate interest. We shall no longer process your personal data unless we demonstrate compelling legitimate grounds for the processing. Where personal data are processed for direct marketing purposes, you shall have the right to object at any time to processing for such marketing.

If you would like to exercise your rights under applicable law, please contact us at privacy@taxually.com. We may seek to verify your identity when we receive an individual rights request from you to ensure the security of your personal information.

1 Article 15 of the GDPR
2 Article 16 of the GDPR
3 Article 17 of the GDPR
4 Article 18 of the GDPR
5 Article 20 of the GDPR
6 Article 77 of the GDPR
7 Article 21 of the GDPR